Outpatient Clinic

Meet Our Outpatient Team

Jessica Bennett, APRN
Jessica Bennett, APRNPsychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitionerbehavior@stonebelt.org
Deb Mishler, LCSW
Deb Mishler, LCSWTherapistdmishler@stonebelt.org
Pam McCoy, LMHC
Pam McCoy, LMHCTherapist / Senior Behavior Clinicianpmccoy@stonebelt.org
Angela Nielsen, PMHNP
Angela Nielsen, PMHNPPsychiatric Advanced Practice Nursebehavior@stonebelt.org
Cindi Winegardner, LCSW
Cindi Winegardner, LCSWSenior Therapistcwinegar@stonebelt.org
Quillian Murphy, LMHCA
Quillian Murphy, LMHCAInternqmurphy@stonebelt.org
Bethany Murray, PhD, RN
Bethany Murray, PhD, RNAdvanced Practice Nursebamurray@stonebelt.org
Leah Walden, LCSW
Leah Walden, LCSWLicensed Therapistlwalden@stonebelt.org
Carol Persley, LCSW
Carol Persley, LCSWTherapist / Senior Behavior Cliniciancpersley@stonebelt.org
Heather Turner, MA
Heather Turner, MATherapist / Behavior Clinicianhturner@stonebelt.org
James Wiltz, PhD, HSPP
James Wiltz, PhD, HSPPDirector of Milestonesjwiltz@stonebelt.org
Grant Gilliam, LMHCA
Grant Gilliam, LMHCATherapistggilliam@stonebelt.org