About Us

Our Story

Formed in 2000, Milestones Clinical and Health Resources is a nonprofit, certified outpatient mental health clinic specializing in providing care to children and adolescents and individuals with disabilities of all ages. With over 20 years of experience, we provide a unique combination of behavioral and therapeutic approaches to address the mental health needs and provide comprehensive emotional care for each of our clients.
Image

What sets Milestones apart is our unique team approach to care. Each client becomes part of a team of psychiatrists, masters-level therapists, counselors, clinical social workers, nurses and behaviorists. This approach ensures that clients receive a continuum of high-quality of care.

Our professional staff, including a board-certified psychiatrists and master's-level therapists, behaviorists, clinical social workers and nurses, offers supports to our clients including psychiatric assessments, medication evaluation, play therapy, individual, group and family therapy and behavioral support and therapy. Milestones also offers parent and family educational workshops and classes. 

Milestones is a division of Stone Belt Arc, a nonprofit organization believing in the uniqueness, worth and right to self-determination of every individual. In partnership with the community, we prepare, empower and support individuals with disabilities and their families to participate fully in the life of the community.

Meet Our Team

We have a unique team with a psychiatrist, masters-level therapists, counselors, clinical social workers, nurses and behaviorists.
Colin Baugh
Colin BaughAdministrative Assistantcbaugh@stonebelt.org
Cindy Davis
Cindy DavisBilling Associatecdavis@stonebelt.org
Stephanie Hamilton, MA
Stephanie Hamilton, MABehavior Clinicianshamilton@stonebelt.org
Stephanie Johnson
Stephanie JohnsonSkills Cliniciansjohnson@stonebelt.org
Pam McCoy, LMHC
Pam McCoy, LMHCTherapist / Behavior Clinicianpmccoy@stonebelt.org
Julie Miller, LCSW
Julie Miller, LCSWBehavior Support Services Coordinatorjlmiller@stonebelt.org
Carol Persley, LCSW
Carol Persley, LCSWBehavior Cliniciancpersley@stonebelt.org
Molly Schoberg, MA
Molly Schoberg, MABehavior Clinicianmschoberg@stonebelt.org
Khalil Stewart, LPN
Khalil Stewart, LPNHealth Care Services Managerkstewart@stonebelt.org
Patty Wessel
Patty WesselAdministrative Assistantbehavior@stonebelt.org
Christine Bednarek, LSW
Christine Bednarek, LSWBehavior Cliniciancbednarek@stonebelt.org
Marianne Davis
Marianne DavisAdministrative Assistantmdavis@stonebelt.org
Jennifer Hammond, LCSW
Jennifer Hammond, LCSWSkills Development Coordinatorjhammond@stonebelt.org
Lauren Koen, RN
Lauren Koen, RNNurselkoen@stonebelt.org
Sarah McKenney, MDiv
Sarah McKenney, MDivSkills Cliniciansmckenney@stonebelt.org
Deb Mishler, LCSW
Deb Mishler, LCSWTherapistdmishler@stonebelt.org
Nandy Rajanayakam, LMHCa
Nandy Rajanayakam, LMHCaBehavior Therapistnrajanayakam@stonebelt.org
Mari Shawcroft, MS
Mari Shawcroft, MSBehavior Support Services Coordinatormshawcro@stonebelt.org
Kelly Thacker
Kelly ThackerBehavior Specialistkthacker@stonebelt.org
James Wiltz, PhD, HSPP
James Wiltz, PhD, HSPPDirector of Milestonesjwiltz@stonebelt.org
Anna Berkebile
Anna BerkebileSkills Clinicianaberkebile@stonebelt.org
Alison Garrett
Alison GarrettSkills Clinicianagarrett@stonebelt.org
Melissa Hinkle, LCSW
Melissa Hinkle, LCSWTherapistmhinkle@stonebelt.org
Brian Krieble, LMHC
Brian Krieble, LMHCBehavior Clinicianbkrieble@stonebelt.org
Mary McKinney, LCSW, LMFT
Mary McKinney, LCSW, LMFTTherapistmmckinney@stonebelt.org
Angela Nielsen, PMHNP
Angela Nielsen, PMHNPPsychiatric Advanced Practice Nursebehavior@stonebelt.org
Nathan Reed
Nathan ReedSkills Cliniciannreed@stonebelt.org
Katie Sichting
Katie SichtingSkills Clinicianksichting@stonebelt.org
Heather Turner, MA
Heather Turner, MABehavior Clinicianhturner@stonebelt.org
Cindi Winegardner, LCSW
Cindi Winegardner, LCSWTherapistcwinegar@stonebelt.org
Amanda Bridges, RN
Amanda Bridges, RNNurseabridges@stonebelt.org
April Gephart, LPN
April Gephart, LPNNurseagephart@stonebelt.org
Jennifer Halloran, LCSW
Jennifer Halloran, LCSWTherapist / Behavior Clinicianjhalloran@stonebelt.org
Deb Lane, MA
Deb Lane, MAPractice Managerdlane@stonebelt.org
Yasuo Miakashi
Yasuo MiakashiSkills Clinicianymiakashi@stonebelt.org
Mark Ochsner, MA
Mark Ochsner, MABehavior Clinicianmochsner@stonebelt.org
Jeff Reuter
Jeff ReuterSkills Clinicianjreuter@stonebelt.org
Carol Sproles, LPN
Carol Sproles, LPNNursecsproles@stonebelt.org
Melinda Weakley, MD
Melinda Weakley, MDPsychiatrist / Medical Directorbehavior@stonebelt.org