Meet Our Outpatient Team

Jessica Bennett, APRN
Jessica Bennett, APRNPsychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitionerbehavior@stonebelt.org
Mary McKinney, LCSW, LMFT
Mary McKinney, LCSW, LMFTTherapistmmckinney@stonebelt.org
Cindi Winegardner, LCSW
Cindi Winegardner, LCSWSenior Therapistcwinegar@stonebelt.org
Jennifer Halloran, LCSW
Jennifer Halloran, LCSWTherapist / Behavior Clinicianjhalloran@stonebelt.org
Deb Mishler, LCSW
Deb Mishler, LCSWTherapistdmishler@stonebelt.org
Melissa Hinkle, LCSW
Melissa Hinkle, LCSWTherapistmhinkle@stonebelt.org
Angela Nielsen, PMHNP
Angela Nielsen, PMHNPPsychiatric Advanced Practice Nursebehavior@stonebelt.org
Pam McCoy, LMHC
Pam McCoy, LMHCTherapist / Behavior Clinicianpmccoy@stonebelt.org
James Wiltz, PhD, HSPP
James Wiltz, PhD, HSPPDirector of Milestonesjwiltz@stonebelt.org